End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Scientific Staff

Head of Institute

Scientific Staff

Picture: Bednar-Friedl, Birgit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Bednar-Friedl, Birgit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:birgit.friedl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7107, 8446

Picture: Borsky, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Borsky, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:stefan.borsky@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7514

Picture: Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

e-mail:michael.finus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3450

Picture: Gehrke, Christian, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Gehrke, Christian, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:christian.gehrke@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3457

Picture: Greinecker, Michael, Mag.rer.soc.oec. PhD

Greinecker, Michael, Mag.rer.soc.oec. PhD

e-mail:michael.greinecker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3454

Picture: Hill, Robert, Univ.-Prof. PhD

Hill, Robert, Univ.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:robert.hill@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3442

Picture: Kleinert, Jörn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

Kleinert, Jörn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

e-mail:joern.kleinert@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3443

Picture: Kuzmics, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. PhD

Kuzmics, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. PhD

e-mail:christoph.kuzmics@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7111

Picture: Manner, Hans, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Manner, Hans, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:hans.manner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3446

Picture: Pfeifer, Norbert, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

Pfeifer, Norbert, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

e-mail:norbert.pfeifer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3447

Picture: Rohrer, Anna Viktoria, BSc MSc.

Rohrer, Anna Viktoria, BSc MSc.

e-mail:anna.rohrer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7108

Picture: Scholz, Michael, Dr.rer.pol.

Scholz, Michael, Dr.rer.pol.

e-mail:michael.scholz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7112

Picture: Steiner, Michael, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr. Dr.

Steiner, Michael, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr. Dr.

e-mail:michael.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7105

Picture: Steininger, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Steininger, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:karl.steininger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8441

Picture: Wendner, Ronald, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Wendner, Ronald, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:ronald.wendner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3458

Picture: Wohlfahrt, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Wohlfahrt, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:gerhard.wohlfahrt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3452

Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof.Dr.

Hans Manner

Universitätsstraße 15/F4
8010 Graz

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 3446

Staff

Bianca Watzke, M.A.

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 7113

Irene Hye, M.A.

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 3448

Claudia Fritz

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 3595

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.